ABOUT

The Folsom Chamber of Commerce has been a leading advocate its 1000+ members and their economic vitality since 1946.  With a strong tradition of serving the emerging needs of the community, the Folsom Women’s Conference was created in 2019 to highlight the incredible community of strong women leaders in public and private endeavors. The conference created an opportunity to foster more networking and collaboration for women across all market segments.

The Folsom Chamber of Commerce, in partnership with Visit Folsom and Choose Folsom all come together to form the Greater Folsom Partnership.   Our team is leading the way in creating programming and an array of services that best meet the needs of the Folsom business community.  Follow us on our social media channels and sign up for our weekly eblast.  Find out more about the value of a Chamber membership and reach out to sherim@folsompartners.com.

AnnaBallard
NameTitleE-Mail
Anna BallardFolsom Strategic Programs Manager | Global Public Affairs & Sustainability, Intelanna.ballard@intel.com@intel.com
ClaudiaCummings
NameTitleE-Mail
Claudia CummingsCommunity and Civic Leader, Cummings Propertieswcc@cummingsprops.com
ShainaDiMariano
NameTitleE-Mail
Shaina DiMarianoOwner, DiMariano Family Dentistrydrshaina@myfolsomdentist.com
HeidiHarman
NameTitleE-Mail
Heidi HarmanMarket Manager at WalmartHeidi.Harman@walmart.com
MarthaLofgren
NameTitleE-Mail
Martha LofgrenPartner, Brewer Lofgren Attorneysmlofgren@brewerlofgren.com
MichelleMcCauley
NameTitleE-Mail
Michelle McCauleyVice President of Marketing at Bonney Plumbing, Electrical, Heating and Airmmccauley@bonney.com
kerri-naber
NameTitleE-Mail
Kerri NaberSenior Development Manager, Mercy Multipliedknaber@mercymultiplied.com
ShannonObrienSophia
NameTitleE-Mail
Shannon O'Brien SophiaFounder, SugarMama Studiosugarmamastudios@hotmail.com
DianaPena
NameTitleE-Mail
Diana PenaRealtor, Team Peña at RE/MAX Golddiana@dianapena.com
EileenReynolds
NameTitleE-Mail
Eileen ReynoldsPresident & CEO at Eileen Reynolds Consultingeileenreynoldsconsulting@gmail.com
KateRodriguez
NameTitleE-Mail
Kate RodriguezOwner, Arthur Murray Dance Center Folsomkate@arthurmurrayfolsom.com
ShelbyRyburn
NameTitleE-Mail
Shelby RyburnCo-Founder, The M.O.R.E Real Estate Groupshelbyryburn@kw.com
AnnieWise
NameTitleE-Mail
Annie WiseInternational Distribution Manager, Inductive Automationawise@inductiveautomation.com
CristinaMendonsa
NameTitleE-Mail
Cristina MendonsaMaster of Ceremonies, Mendonsa Mediacristinamendonsa2@gmail.com

Women's Committee

Presenter

Presenter
Presenter
Silver Sponsor

Platinum

Platinum Sponsor
Platinum Sponsor
Platinum Sponsor

Gold

Gold Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Gold Sponsor

Silver

Silver Sponsor
Silver Sponsor
Silver Sponsor
Silver Sponsor